My Blog

Eternal Flame

Earlier, I was in the verge of crying. Why? I was astounded and fascinated by the scene of my parents singing the songs; Eternal Flame, Somewhere out there and Till I met you. It was magical. You know, for someone who did not have the chance to witness those during her childhood days, maybe I had but I couldn’t barely remember the feeling and the exact memory. I tell you, It was really inexplicable and overwhelming, it was like seeing the 7 wonders of the world all in one setting. At least I had one precious memory before I die.

Leave a Reply

