My Blog

Facade

How deadly you look,

But it is not the right time to crook,

You always have this face,

But damn, it’s not for chase but a waste.

Is it that hard?

To bring out yourself from the dark?

I will love to lend you a hand,

But it’s for you to command.

Nothing will hurt you,

Unless you let them to,

Smile won’t cost that much,

Why won’t you give it a lush try?

Don’t wait for the time you will be stuck,

Get up and try some luck!

I will not intrude,

But I will love to extrude the finest façade I have ever met-

You.

Leave a Reply

